Why you can’t eat hard food with braces; the revalation

So, I thought it’s because you have to be carefull you don’t hurt the braces, right?

Well, the part two of the reason is:  THE TEETH ARE WOBBLY! ! !

I was eating a piece of bread, which is in the “allowed” category, but still, I had to pull the bread away from my mouth with the hand, because I couldn’t bite it away with just my teeth. I was really surprised and started thinking about it and I realised it’s because my teeth don’t have the strength.

If I grind my teeth together and grind left and right, they move 🙂

I try not to do that so much, since I think it probably bad for braces and wire and everything, but it’s fun to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

