Good news!!

The gods have heard my plea, the answer in the envelope was positive!

I was very  afraid to open it. Terrified.  I could have opened it online for the last 7 days, and then had the envelope at home for two days.

Still I was just dreaming about the negative answer, which only made me more afraid to open it.

I had thousand excuses, but then had to open it. I called my BFF so he held my hand over the phone. I lit up my cigarette.

Ripped the envelope open.

YEEEEEEEEY!!!

I was shaking from relief for the next few hours!!

While telling the good news to my friends, I told one of them that she is to help me make a plan on monday when I see her.

Because it really is time for me to do something with my life!!!

Leave a Reply

