I can’t post a ticker :(

I have just tried 5 diferent ways of publishing a ticker from the Ticker factory, sadly, unsucessful.

A ticker marks the time; on that site, most of them are noticablly for pregnany purposes, but you can create and design your own –  mine is carpet of daises with a pink stileto stroling on it, and today, it says two months three weeks since upper braces!

It’s pretty and nice to look at, I wish I could have it somewhere on the sidebar or something, but since I don’t really know how to manage my sidebar, that is not really possible, is it?

Leave a Reply

