A power chain? /bottom braces day two/

I think the clear thing are not ligatures but a power chain! And in just a few hours, it already nearly closed up my gap!

Oh; I asked my ortho about the gap, and she said that that is a very good thing; means that my arch is widened and now there is space so she can move the teeth around.

I’m sticking to my previous tried and tested method and am all waxed up. And I am not being brave this time, painkillers are my friends. Since I can’t grind/touch my teeth together, I feel tightening all the time, and when I touch the teeth with my fingers or my tounge, then it hurts.

Leave a Reply

