Skinny me!((Warning: vanity post))

*happy dance*

I’m skinny!!

I guess bottom braces (day 28) who still torture my teeth  DID cause me to lose weight!

I can’t tell in numbers, but she said it’s been a really long time since she had to alter someones clothing so much!       

Now, as I’ve said before, my figure is average, but I am on the petite side.  That means that if I would have worked out, it would be even better. Even though I know that working out isn’t just for looking better, but also feeling better, I don’t commit to it. I know I will be watching pics of myself in a few years and yearning for this kind of figure, and that is another reason I am happy.

And to think I was trying to justify eating plum& rhubarb pie at midnight yesterday with “it’s fruit”. No need. Even though that no matter what your body image is, you shouldn’t eat at midnight. But since I don’t really do it often, it’s ok. And here I go, apologising again.

I can’t even write a post about how glad I am that I lost weight without feeling a need to apologise for it.

Yey!

Leave a comment