All good things come in 3; third tv post in a row!

Here is the article about the essential shows.

I agree with a lot; when they say how we “appreciate more than enjoy Boardwalk empire”, I started nodding my head and saying “yes!! Yes!!!” at my screen. Same with what they said on the Modern family, The terriers, Greys, The mentalist, The big bang theory and Cougar town.

I obviously disagree about Cuddy and House. And I don’t like No ordinary family and Fringe. I’m not up to date with Bones, but I’m getting there.

I don’t (YET! 🙂 ) know The middle, Better off with you and Detroit 1-8-7.

They forgot Dexter and Sons of anarchy.

Leave a Reply

