Gossip galore!

William and Kate are getting married. They are so sweet, together for quite some time, I just hope they’ll get the support and that they will be able to live through the burdens of their positions. Let love win here!!

/Cried the whole day while watching the funeral,  I really liked Diana –  and I think Charles is a cheating pig. Just FYI/

Love won with Pink, she is pregnant!! But lost with Eva Longoria Parker, she filed for divorce, she allegedly also has a lying cheating husband.

Rachel Zoe is also pregnant, but I don’t really know a lot about her besides that she is skinny, so I don’t care that mush but I do care that Ryan Reynolds is People’s sexiest man alive! I concur.

All this just in this last few hours!

Leave a Reply

