Snap!

My elastics/rubber band just snapped!

I got a response on the metal mouth forum about changing them, and I will try to use 2-3 elastics a day, because as I just attested, they stretch easily! 🙂

In other news, I bought my toothpaste for sensitive teeth, paid some bills, went to sort out my unemployment status…

And tomorrow I am going to The Capital!! The reason is sad, my grannie has to go get herself radiated  in hopes it will kill her cancer, but maybe, just maybe, I can run off and go to the bookstore…I just need half an hour to go there and back, once there, I can buy my calendar and check for the newest JR Ward book in 10 minutes…Oh, if I have an hour, I can also run to get some of my black tea…I used to live there. A year ago. What the fuck am I doing with my life??

Leave a Reply

