Books galore!

My Bookdepository books arrived! One took 12 days, the other a week.

One is semi good, the other is awesome!!

And my bro just  brough one of my favourite books from the library, its translated horribly – but I don’t own an original and it has been a few years since I read it, so I am enjoying it full-time!! He also brought  Susanne Enoch historicals for some reason, all the translated historicals I read seem the same, so it will be just a quick read ((I love her contemporary stuff!!)

The awesome one is Flowers from the storm. Read it for yourself, I can’t recommend it enough!!

Now that I smelled blood, I am seriously thinking about ordering some more. Most of them are only about 5€, so…

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

