The V day

I’m a romantic, and I want to have a nice romantic valentines day once, when all I get won’t be  a box of heart-shaped chocolates from my brother and heart-shaped post- its from mom.

I want poems, flowers and some inside joke…Corny? Maybe. But why not? All around you can see people saying “oh, I don’t want anything on valentines, I rather he/she shows me how much he/she loves me all year round.

IMHO – bullshit. It’s like saying you don’t want presents for christmas.

So yeah. My prince, when you do come riding on your white horse, know that I have never had a real valentines day, so please, make my heart flutter…

To all of you out there – happy valentines day, treasure it!

GB loves y’all!!

Leave a Reply

