La ville d’amour, here I come!!

Holly crap, I am going!! Next tuesday!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am still shaking, I only hang up the phone 10 minutes ago,  I can’t belive this – why did I said yes, exactly?? Now I need to go and learn a  few phrases in french, I don’t speak a word! And study the maps and stuff, and holly jesus, we need to change planes, how will I ever survive this?? I hate hate traveling!! My anxiety will go through the roof!!! My uncle will make all the arrangements, I hope we have time to do at least some exploring, like the Eifel tower, but just going there is soooo exciting!!! I’ll have to be the grown up in this, so maybe that will make it less stressful, because I’ll have to take charge and won’t have time to stress out.
 
Will tell you more when I know more, till than, pray for me that I’ll survive this!!!

Leave a Reply

