It’s haircut time!

I’m going for a pixie cut today, as a consolation prize for yesterdays dissapointment…Hope I look good 🙂

Update; I am back. Asked for Michelle Williams, got Justin Bieber.

Ok, so it’s not that bad, I just have a lot of hair and I can’t wait till I find out what can I do with them – I can never ever do it the same way the hairdresser does. That is why this time, I specifically said that I want it so I don’t need to use a whole tube of styling products to make it look normal.

Leave a Reply

