Happy one year anniversary!!

No pics because you showed no love (sorry Leti, but I have to stay firm! ).

Still – it’s been a year since I first got my braces! Yay me! I loved every day of it, and I want to wear them for a long, long time! πŸ™‚

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leti
    Feb 28, 2011 @ 05:20:16

    OMG! (tear in my eye) No pics 😦 Please post some. It will give a newbie like me some hope! πŸ™‚ I still feel like I look like garbage. ughhhh

    Reply

  2. grinningbookfairy
    Feb 28, 2011 @ 13:47:39

    Dry your tears, darling, you are getting a special reward, check your email! *sticking my tounge out to the non-commentators*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

