RIP, Big love and Detroit 1-8-7

Well, probably.

*************SPOILERS ****************************

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(Have I ever told you how much I hate spoilers? Very)

So, Bill died, Margie got what she wanted and finally got to be free and do something young; poor Barb got stuck with Nicky, and even though I very much belive that they get along, they are not a match. Barb  never wanted to be in polygamy, she did it all for Bill, and what does she get? A houseful of kids (most of them not hers!) to take care off, family to support, and a frenemyto live with.

 – –

Detroit ended in a very typical way. The good guys won. I wasn’t liking the idea of Fitch and det. Ariana Sanchez when they started to show them as a possible couple in the second to last episode, but then I remembered, that Fitch has always had a thing for her in the first few episodes, so I gave them my blessing.

Leave a Reply

