Can’t post on blogger.

I found a braces blog, and I think she also has In-ovation C, but since I can’t comment, and she has no email address where I could contact her…And she has ligatures?

I’ve tried in Maxthon (people don’t know it, but I love it!! you don’t need to open new windows when you are searching something! ) that I normally use, Mozilla and Chrome…No go. I think my security is so tight that it won’t let me do it.

Maybe it will tell her that she was linked and she’ll see this and answer me 😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Leti
    Mar 29, 2011 @ 00:41:27

    Hey looks like the blogger has ceramic braces. Hope all is well with you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

