Girl confessions tag!

I didn’t get tagged, but copied it from Emily, because…well, I wanted to do it 🙂

1. What color is you hair?: natural medium brown, dyed . All shades of brown, depending on the season – darker in the summer, lighter in the winter

2. Drama?: Mostly family drama, a little BFF drama lately.

3. Are you a girly girl?: Absolutely. Not The “OMG I broke a nail” kind, I climb trees and mown the lawn, but I love makeup and clothes.

4. Who was the last person you hugged?: Um. My brother, in a joking kind.

5. Small or large purses?: Large. No small purses in my collection.

6. Are you short?: Yes. 5’3″. I don’t mind.

7. Do you like somebody: In a romantic way? No crushes.

8. What would you do if someone smacked your butt?: If it’s a friend, smiled, if a stranger, I very, very dark look.

9. Do you care if your socks are dirty?: Huh? Absolutely!

10. Do you dress up on Halloween?: We have carnival here in Europe, and yes, I do.

11. Are you double jointed?: Had to look up what that means. I have normal joints.

12. Where is the weirdest place you have slept?: On a bank at the beach in the Netherlands.

13. Has anyone touched/smacked your butt in the past 24 hours?: No.

15. Do you call anybody by their last name?: Sure.
 
16. How many guys will read this just because it says “Girl Confessions”?: Maybe a few?
 
“X” Marks the Spot:

[X] I do wear make up
[X] I have cried at a movie theater.
[X] I can put mascara on without opening my mouth.
[ ] I get jealous.
[ ] I think Johnny Depp is sexy.
[X] I love to laugh.
[ ] I like death metal.
[X] I like rap.
[] I like country
[X] I carry a purse.
[X] I’d be lost without my computer.
[ X] I own a Spice Girls CD.
[] I own a Britney Spears CD.
[X] I own a boy band CD.
[ X] I get bored watching football.
[X] I’ve never been called a spoiled brat.
[ ] Guys are confusing.
[ ] I’ve been called a bad influence.
[] I have/had a piercing other than my ears.

17. What color is your bra that you’re wearing?: White with large pink, yellow and blue dots on it.

18. Do you prefer light or dark haired guys?: Can’t decide.

19. Are you currently frustrated with a boy?: No.

20. Do you have a best friend(s)?: Yes. On-line ones and real-life ones.

21. Have you ever had your heart broken?: No.

22. What size shoe do you wear?: 36 or 37.
 
23. Do you like your life?: Yes in some ways, absolutely no in others.
 
24. Has one of your friends ever stolen a boyfriend from you?: No.

25. Have you ever jumped in the pool with your clothes on?: No, I jumped into the sea.

26. Do you have more friends that are girls or boys?: There are a bit more girls.

27. Do you wear extensions? No.
 
28. Have you ever slapped a boy in the face? :My brother.
 
29. What are your biggest fears?: I’ll have to think about it. I don’t have one big one, I guess.
 
30. Have you ever cried yourself to sleep?: Often.
 
31. Have you ever not been able to get someone off of your mind?: Well my fight with my BFF means that I think about her a lot.

32. Do you believe in the saying “once a cheater, always a cheater”?: My own father is the living proof, so YES. No excuses.

33. Have you ever had a good feeling about something?: Not so many times that it would mean I have a good intuition.

34. Do you ever wish you were famous?: Can’t decide.

35. Are you currently missing someone? My BFF.

***This guy or that guy?***

Punk/Goth or Gangster?: None.

Preppy or Cowboy?: Both.

Face or Body?: Both.

Sweet or Sexy?: Both, but if it’s one or the other, sweet.

Armani or Abercrombie?: Either.

City-slicker or Rural Guy?: Either.

Contacts or Glasses?: Don’t care.
Blue, Green, Grey, or Brown eyes?:  Don’t care.

***Your pick…***
36. Eyeliner or Mascara?: Mascara.

37. Louis Vuitton or Dooney & Bourke?: Don’t know Dooney & Bourke. If I had a lot of money, Vuitton. Totally.

38. Heels or flats?: When I’ll have a normal life, heels, but now, I mostly own flats.

39. Skirts or pants?: Both.

40. Socks or leggings?: Huh? Don’t understand.

41. Sweatshirts or jackets?: own about the same amount of both, wear sweatshirts at home and jackets in public.

42. Flip Flops or sneakers?: Flip flops in the summer, sneakers in winter.

43. Straight or curly hair?: Mine are naturally straight, but when they are longer than my current pixie, I love to curl them!

44. Hoop or dangling earrings?: I don’t own hoops, even though I have nothing against them.

45. White or black?: Black.

46. Victoria’s Secret or Bath and Body Works?: Never own any, but would like to try both 🙂

47. Smoothies or lattes?: Don’t drink coffee, so smoothies.

48. Diet or regular sodas?: I drink them so rarely, that I go for normal ones.

49. Orange juice or Apple juice?: Both.

50. Pearls or diamonds?: Diamonds.

51. Vintage or boho?: I like vinatage more (don’t own any), boho is not my thing.

52. Mary-Kate or Ashley Olsen?: I wish them both luck.  
 
53. Lindsay or Hilary?: I wish them both luck.  
 
54. Ipod or cell phone?: Cell. Don’t own an Ipod.  
 
55. Friends or family?: No way I can choose between the two.  
 
56. Lip gloss or lip stick?: Lip gloss. Before braces, I never used bright colors on my lips because I certainly didn’t want to attract any kind of attention to my mouth (even though I do have nice shaped and full lips)  so I never wore lipstick. Now, I rarely have a chance.
 
57. Manicure or pedicure?: If I could, I would have them done often. I will when I’ll have the money, some day.
 
58. Tiffany’s or Chanel?: Huh?? Nobody can choose between the two!!
 
59. Love or peace?: Piece, it means no more useless dying.
 
60. Sunglasses or purses?: purses. I only wear sunglasses in the summer, but purses all the time, so – purses.
 
 
***In a guy…***

Funny or Serious?: Both. Funny all the time it’s annoying.

Romantic or Daredevil?: Romantic.

Cute or Hot?: Can’t decide.

Dark Eyes or Light Eyes?: Either.

Long Hair or Short Hair?: Short.

Curly Hair or Straight Hair?: Either.

Good Dancer or Good Singer?: It’s not a “must have”, but dancer over singer.
 
Basketball Player or Football Player?: Depends on which kind of football we are talking about. If the round ball one, basketball; if american kind, basketball looses.

Jock or Rebel?: Jock.

Smoker or Non-smoker?: I am a smoker, so…one that wouldn’t mind my smoking.

Druggie or Clean?: Stupid question. Clean.

Has a Motorcycle or Has a Sports Car?: Either.

Beard/Mustache or Clean-shaven?: Mustache…no thank you.

Younger or Older?: My age. I have a big, big thing with big age differences.

Player or Loyal?: Another stupid question. Loyal.

Leave a Reply

