Vampires galore. Yes, again :)

I hurried along to finish skimming Lover avenged today, because I wanted to be reminded of what happened, even though it was torture not diving straight into Lover mine, I am happy I did it. All the books are so…intewoven, and I had to be reminded of what happened with John and Xhex, what stupid Lash has been up to, and of Payne.

And now I am 200 pages into, and have 300 more to read.

There is nothing better than being totally into the book, and knowing there is so much more still to come!!! Nothing.

Leave a Reply

