Tidbits

  • Slept for 11 hours /7km hike yesterday seems to have tired me
  • I hope the seamstress calls today
  • I need to figure out my finances
  • I’ll use the ribbon to make a hair accessorie-  I already made 3 🙂
  • What do people do while listening to audio books??
  • I still haven’t started weight lifting, argh!!
  • My poor feet will be tortured even further this next week…
  • I need to make a facial mask or two this week.
  • Bin Laden is dead. I hope the americans will feel safer now, since they belive the whole world is after them; and I hope the wards will end now. I know it’s not that easy, but this are my first thoughts.
  • I hate cold rainy spring!
Leave a Reply

