Travel plans

I know how I’ll get there, I just need to buy the ticket for the return ride, but at least I know the date.

Asked for €€ and I’ll get it. I’ll have to survive a lecture, though…

Couldn’t sleep last night because of everything turning over and over in my mind…Than I took a notebook, and wrote everything down. It helped!

Did my legs today, I’ll do a face mask in the evening, and wore my shorts while lawn mowing today so they’ll at least see some sun. And I’ll help grannie on the garden tomorrow, that will help too.

I didn’t let myself get excited over the trip untill last week, I was worried sick how I’ll put everything together, but things are looking up now, so it’s more a happy feeling than dread as before.

Keep your fingers cross that all goes well, please!

Leave a Reply

