Post braces eating :)

I had an apple for breakfast, people 🙂

I’ve bitten into it. All my fears about my teeth being a bit wobbly and won’t be able to do strong biting were proven wrong.

I am having a snickers bar tomorrow.

And some caramel popcorn. I think I’ll have caramel popcorn every day for a week.

See, I had sweet popcorn about 15 years ago in London. But it wasn’t known or sold here. Than last year, I discovered it. But I had braces and it was not allowed!! But no it is, and it’s gluten free!!!

So I am totally going to gorge now, even though I am not a gorger.

 

And nuts. A lot of nuts.

 

The wait is over, let the fun begin!

Leave a Reply

