Surprise, surprise…

I just found out Zsadist and Bellla have a short story! ! ! !!

Everybody know I’m in love with Lower awakened, so this is like…heaven! ! ! !

Omg…

See, I am a masochist in some ways, I can have a book and just wait and wait till I read it, because i am prolonging teh pleasure that way…So i am leaving of the last book in the series untill I’ll be desperate for it.

But this…This I can not wait!! I am somehow not descriptive enough in my excitement over it, but no words can do it justice! More Zsadist and Bella…Is really an awesome surprise!!

Leave a Reply

