A year since lower braces!

One year ago(according to my calendar, I am to lazy to check:)  ) I got my lowers installed! What a difference a year makes!

 

Nope, they are not hollywood straight. They have a nice new wire to keep them in check (that I don’t even notice) , and they are still not pretty, but they look considerably better!

 

I really do have to write about how it is to be out of braces soon! I have some words on flossing! And some on the more-annoying-than-braces vacuum retainer. Somebody say pretty please and it may give me some motivation…*she said in too  sweetly voice, thinking nice is better that complaining how nobody talks to her, yet again*

Leave a Reply

