*peep peep peep*

In my head, this is fuck Fuck FUUUUUUUcK!!!

I forgot; so freedom won’t start tomorrow, but the day after tuesday!

So it’s not just one more day. It’s two whole more days!!!! Head, meet desk.

I even cleaned up two of my drawers today. Throw away some stuff (not much, I have pack-rat tendencies).

I have something planned for tomorrow, but it won’t last more than one hour. Maybe I’ll convince her to go kitchen shopping (it’s really starting to break down). On tuesday, during “visit” times, I also have a plan, it’s just I have to return and meet her, and I just want alone time.

Just me. Unsupervised! Over 50 hours away. Snif.

Leave a Reply

