Whining

I got my pills, I bought the baby present, I payed my bills, I went to the drugstore and bought nothing (applause for me, please!), I cleaned my table (water & cleaner) and I rearranged it…

My bro is in the foulest of moods, my mom can’t decide of she wants us to help with kitchen shopping or not, the weather is sorta hot but sometimes windy, the sun is hidden behind the clouds, so sorta wth?

I’m waiting for my bo to mown the lawn, but because he is so unpleasant, of course he won’t.

The only good news is that the visit is probably not coming tomorrow, so maybe, maybe, freedom is tomorrow…I went ahead and watched P. runway already:)

 

That means that I’ve been good today, there has been some good news, but the day is still dragging. Whine whine whine.

Leave a Reply

