Lazy week

It’s hot

the wedding was fun

I made a pear cake that I’ll never do again

I’m sun tanning daily, from 9.q5 to 10 – just enough to get some tan, but staying away from the strong sun. Except when I went to the outdoor swimming pool and only put sunscreen to my half-brother and not me

I’m having fun reading Roxanne St. Claire+s Bullet catchers  and listening to Christine Feehan – sometimes it drags, but I untill I find some other audio books, I’ll just finnish them

Opened the newest issue of our Playboy and saw boobies belonging to a girl who sat next to me at Uni. They are natural and not big, so kudos to her!

Ate two normal doughnuts (as non full of gluten) and nothing bad happened. So…?????

That’s it. Sorry that I’m all quiet, but since nobody reads this and nobody ares, I’ll write when I’ll want to.

Have a nice weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

