Great side effect of braces!

Even after more than 3 months out of braces, I’m still the last one to finnish a meal!

Yes, when you have braces you eat slower, your teeth are wobbly, and you have stuff in your mouth that makes it harder to chew, so, no wonder. But I guess I got so used to this way of eating, that I am still a slow chewer, and as we all know, slow eating is better than fast eating.

I don’t think I was a fast eater before, but whatever I was, I am slower now. So, besides having nice straight teeth and more confidence, I am also a healthier eater.

Braces rule 😉

 

(And why can’t I write a post without saying “so” gazillion times??))

Leave a Reply

