Oh dear, it’s The Visit tomorrow!!

Oh my….I am not getting any sleep toningt…My friend just told me we are going to visit my semi-ex-FFF and her baby tomorrow (like, 3 months late!) but at least we are going. Good think I have the present ready!

I didn’t have the nerve to post or to answer, but she actually sent me a picture of him last week, as in a “I’m reaching out to you” gesture…So I am happy I am going. It’s going to be fine, I am going to get teary – eyed because that is what I do with babies. and that will be it.

Thank god I am dog tired from the grape harvest today, so at least I’ll get some sleep.

Hope to tell you good news tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

