My first brownies

We don’t call them that, we would say something like chocolate dessert…

I had a surprisingly hard time finding a good recipe, and in the end, I found this three( by Gluten free diva, by Gluten free goddess and from a recipe site) , and made something in between.

I added a little bit of chopped and watered down dates.

 

I will bake this again!! ((even though I am not a big chocolate lover. I’ll always add some sort of fruit in, to liven it out! And use a “small! dish, rather than a large one like this time, because I like y desserts high rather than flat.

Leave a Reply

