Santa’s emmmm, granma’s little helper

Guess who is going to be helping her grannie bake 8 different kinds of cookies tomorrow??

None of them GF, and I am not all up in the air from happiness, because my grannie is older and slower now, and everything takes ages, and I just wanna do it and get over it, but I know that she is sick and it just might be the last time, you never know, so I’ll try my best to be a good, patient little helper, with lots of tounge biting taking place, I am sure 😉

Leave a Reply

