It’s the presents day!!

Started my day with opening my SS gift, it’s not sucky (I admit I was a bit disappointed because of the size), it has hand made gifts, lovely tree ornament, some sweets…It was so fun opening it, I because didn’t want to wake my mom (and the dog!)  I opened it under the covers, to muffle the sounds!!

Tonight we have Santa with our grannie, and maybe in the evening, at home (mom is going away tomorrow and wants to wear the jacket the Santa is bringing her, so we have to fast forward it 🙂

I have both their presents wrapped up, so I’m ready!

Hope you get some wonderful gifts!!

(I am still waiting for the postman to bring two of them, and I am very very excited about one, maybe too much excited, I like to get to reveed up :S )

Leave a Reply

