Awesome, successful day!

Yesterday was great!

I got the books I need for the exam, I coped the articles, I spoke with the other professor, I bought tea and calendars, I walked around the city, I met a girl from the nearby town so I got a ride close to home…

Just today I already went through 40 pages of the book, I know it’s beginner excitement, but…yey!

I did get a vicious headache because I haven’t eaten all day – and I was s tempted takeaway sushi McDonalds, my fav pizza place…And I only drank less than half liter of liquids until I got home at 6 in the evening. I know for net time!

So far, so good!!

Leave a Reply

