Me tired

– – – Written on monday. Was a good girl this week, studied a lot, forgot all about a blog.  – – —

 

Woke in the middle of the night to watch the Golden globes. Went back to sleep. Worried the whole time what will happen when I wake up because my cell was out of battery and I didn’t want to look for it at that hour ((I NEED to k now what time is it when I first open my eyes to see if I can try to go back (I wake easily and am usually not capable of going back to sleep).

Slept till 7.45, was happy with that, ate cheese with banana and honey, took the dog for a walk, put the trash out took a shower and washed my hair, dyed my hair, watches 50/50 whilst doing it, washed my hair again (good workout or my leg muscles, bending over the tub for that long – washing out henna takes forever!), dried my hair, made lunch (pasta with leek with tuna), finished checking out all the G. globes posts I could find, hoped on a bike with the dog and went for a walk and a cup of cocoa with BFF and the baby, came back, freezing, started to go through my study book, realised I have to work on my concentration, because I have none. I am pretty patient with myself at that point, because after years of not doing anything with my brain it will take time, but I really need to come up with a system.

No idea of what kind as yet 🙂 I’ll post it when I figure it out!!

Leave a Reply

