This is my 500th post!

I would promise to write better, but I can’t; and as in better, I mean longer, more juicy sentences (grammatically, and ok, the topics could be more interesting too, but I live a boring life), grammatically better structured etc etc.

Now that I have told all that is bad, I will also say that I am ok with it. If I would say I am  happy, I would lie, because I do not put enough  effort into it to call it that. This is my sorta diary, and it seems this way because nobody talks back to me, too…See what I mean with grammatically better sentences? (and this was supposed to be a paragraph of positive things. I ain’t good with that 🙂   )

So. Happy 500th!

Leave a Reply

