So excited about a new-to-me author!!

I am loving this books!! (Trust me, I have at least 4 post lined up that I was luke warm about, nothing is wrong 🙂

 

The author is Shelly Laurenston, and it’s shape shifter romance. Very contemporary, great lively real dialogues, hot sex scenes,  lot’s of cursing, maybe just a bit to many violence between friends and family for me – but it does work with the atmosphere of the books. I read everything I could get, aside from her G. A. Aiken work, I can’t find that 😦

 

I love them so much, that because I know I only have 2 short ones after I finish the one I am currently reading, that I am up to my old tricks – postponing it for later, when I’ll get the most enjoyment out of them!!

 

LOVE it!!!

Leave a Reply

