Boxing romance

Lori Foster: Fighter books (They are all the way down there, almost at the bottom)

All the heroins are strong, but you know, one has an abusive ex, the other financial issues, there is a crazy stalker, end even a book where all of a sudden the heroine is a sorta alien (I am not sure, I couldn’t get past it, I think I quit at page 16 or something like that. It was just too weird. You know I love my paranormals, but out of nowhere and in normal books! The heroes are all such good guys, I think you would call them boy scouts, and the love scenes are ok, but overall. I am not a huge fan, but they are readable.

Leave a Reply

