BAD boys and girls

BAD agency by Sherrilyn Kenyon. I HATE how they are listed on her web page, I couldn’t for the life of me figure out the reading order, I tried on Wikipedia – it’s better, but still not listed in a way I would know the order of books!! See, some were short stories, some collaborations, some anthologies (at least I think, because they were short….)I hate hate hate that!!!

The books are…Ok. If I got it right, there still in’t a book written about the one couple that interest me most, the boss and the second in command. It kept bringing in new characters as main ones, and the old ones were left in the background. I didn’t like that.

That is it.

Leave a Reply

