Crazy skin

Over the weekend, the skin on my face started acting crazy. it’s never perfect,there are always some blemishes and pores, but it’s manageable. But suddenly, I started having blemishes on the sides of my neck, the skin on my face was red and blotchy, and when I got a rash, I went to the pharmacy. After exploring what is available, I decided for Avene cold cream. It’s what was the most suitable (for dry and sensitive skin, soothing, …) and price was the lowest.

It created a miracle and after every application it was better, and in 3 days, it was calmed down. It’s very…not greasy, but sticky, it creates a real filter on your skin, you know, like baby creams, so it’s quite unpractical. ¬†Everything sticks to your face, and if you accidentally touch it, you have sticky hands. I will use it for a week, than go back to my previous face moisturizer, and save this one for emergencies like this one.

Leave a Reply

