Planting is weird this year

The weather is so jojo that I have been reluctant to plant things out of fear of frost…Today, I planted our balcony flours, the tomatoes out of the store and the ones that appeared on my garden – I am guessing they created them self from composting, two zucchinis – I’ll buy more, we eat a lot of them! Bell peppers, brussel sprouts and two more things that I brought from my grannie that I am not sure what they are đŸ˜¦ I really need to put leeks in, I love to cook with them! My peas are out, but everyone else’s is twice higher, and only 2 (two!) beans came out. No biggie, more space for other things!

Leave a Reply

