My second job interview

It’s tomorrow. First I have to go to the unemployment office, than to the interview – at least that’s how it went last time.

It’s about helping a turist guide – I know languages, so ok; , it’s near my town, fine; it’s about a monastery that I adore, great. The superiors/ bosses – either a girl I know from school or a very good family friend; crap. I don’t want to go in there and tell them I am Xy years old, zero experiences, no finished education…I am so ashamed….

 

But ok, I’ll go through it, I guess…my second problem is if the skirt I am planing on wearing is wearable on my bike.

 

Well…I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

