What I want to say …

…but don’t have the right to.

You “don’t feel like ” doing anything.

You canceled the trip to the seaside, you don’t want to go to the summer house, now the dog won’t have her trip. So we have to do this.

We also have to drive 3 hours to go to the mountain top that we don’t want to, because, that you feel like doing and you bullied us into it. I almost hope it will rain and thunder and storm.

You’ve been doing nothing but lounge on the bed and read. You haven’t been away from house for more than an hour for a week.

I know you deserve it, but I feel like under a microscope. Yes, it’s my fault, but it doesn’t mean I like it any better!!

Leave a Reply

