Summer haul

Kiko face make up fixer spray; can’t find an internet proof this product exists. This is as close as I come to having  a MAC fix+.

Kiko nail polish 238 (?). Normal bright red. When  applied only one coat, it started chipping the next day, applied one more and it lasted for days, without the top coat.

Kiko Long lasting stick eyeshadow, 8 hour no-transfer performance; 07  golden beige. I like it as a base or just for the corners of my eyes. It comes in a stick and it’s a little thick to use for certain places, so it’s a little tricky, but I like the shade, it goes well with my skin tone, I think.

Pixiwoo/ Real techniques brushes; a friend brought them for me from the Uk 🙂 I asked for, what else, a starter set. I admit that I haven’t done a real look with them yet, I tried doing a crease a few times, but always in a hurry – I really have to sit down, open a few you tube videos, and practice!

Suncreen Sundance (dm) 20(medium); face sunscreen. I got it because Anna sang it praises. I am not that impressed- -but she has spf 30 and I chose spf 20, maybe that is different…

Alverde mineral concealer anti-rotung (anti redness). It’s greenish and it helps me with the two broken capillaries I have.

Alverde mineral rouge; 10 romantic coral; a lot shiny particles, too much for me…Otherwise, a strong color.

Essence quatro eyeshadow in 01, chiao bella! For some reason they don’t have it on their web site – yes, its’ probably an older product, but still…I found it here. Anyhow, it’s basic light- light brown; the first light is clashing with my skin tone, the second one  is perfect. the last one is not nearly as dark as it looks here…

L’oreal infaillible  021 sahara treasure. (I swear it is spelt that way on my pot. )

The new Avon shampoo and moisturizer; maroccan argain oil shampoo and Solutions: hydra beyond extra hydrating cream. Interesting, it says here that it’s a night creme, but it doesn’t say so on my pot. It just say hydrating cream. I wondered why there is no SPF…(But it doesn’t say anything about SPF on the gel cream, either…) Th cream is fine, but I hate one thing – it makes my eyes sting. As in, my eyes tear up even if I don’t go over my eyes with it! That is bad, bad, bad. It sinks in the skin soon, the smell is gentle, it’s hydrating enough for me, not greasy at all…If only it wouldn’t sting my eyes!!

Avon super drama mascara. Awesome!!

Leave a Reply

