I’m busy!

As in, I have to stick to a scedual, put on nice clothes and makeup (awwwwwwww, I have been missing this!!) and do my hair and than go and attend something! Daily!

 

The hours are not long, but crazy, so I am having a bit of an issue with my lunch. today, i took it with me, and I’ll do it again tomorrow. They have a not nice toilet, so I would prefer not to be stuck there, my greatest fear…

 

But the people are nice, the once who are not nice are interesting to observe, the leading people are awesome, really good at what they do. So I’ll just try to make the most of it!

 

1/8th is over – even though mostly it’s not bad, I’ll be happy when it will be over. In like, 2 months.

 

Thinkpositivethinkpositivethinkpositivethinkpositivethinkpositivethinkpositivethinkpositivethinkpositive

 

 

In other news…

I have to buy newborn gift for my BFF, she’ll give birth any day now…

I’ll change my hair collor tomorrow!

I bought english english books again, I have an awful luck with that!

It was grape harvest time, we picked 4500liters of grape juice!

I have a cold.

I had long nails for like 3 days, now they are shortened again.

Leave a Reply

