GB; books in 2012

So, I went through my posts of books; we all know I am awful in writing it down, but it came to about 90 (because I always forget to write down exactly how many books are in a  series, or how many I actually read or listened to.

Still, it came to about 90. Added to this the awesome, awesome Larissa Ione books (both the horseman of the apocalipse ok, they are called lords of deliverance and demonica series ), and all the breeds and psy-changeling, plus all the ones I never came around to writing about. Still, that comes to about 120. Honestly, I thought it would be more.

But, it is what it is! Maybe if I’ll be more diligent, the number will be higher 🙂

Leave a Reply

